Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience.  Write a Review.

Easy access from both directions on Huebner. Staff friendly and helpful. Enough room to maneuver 8x12 trailer easily and without bottoming out over humps. Clean units. Been there over 2 yrs no flood, bug or access issues. A+ Read More >
Huebner Mini-Stor
Date published: 2018-04-04
5 / 5 stars
This facility is conveniently located and the Property Managers are always on site and readily accessible. They are extremely friendly and accommodating.... Read More >
Huebner Mini-Stor
Date published: 2018-03-05
5 / 5 stars
Been there for 10+ years. Great customer Service and very nice staff. Great price deals. Definitely recommend! Read More >
Huebner Mini-Stor
Date published: 2018-03-01
5 / 5 stars
Super nice managers & safe location. Highly recommend. Read More >
Huebner Mini-Stor
Date published: 2018-01-08
5 / 5 stars
Nice people. Easy to deal with. Read More >
Huebner Mini-Stor
Date published: 2017-12-24
5 / 5 stars
Nicest managers ever. Fair prices. Highly recommend!! Read More >
Huebner Mini-Stor
Date published: 2017-11-24
5 / 5 stars
Huebner Mini-Stor
Date published: 2017-10-16
5 / 5 stars
A nice, low-key storage facility. My roommate and I needed to make moves for a storage unit fast, and the price range offered was what we were looking for.... Read More >
Huebner Mini-Stor
Date published: 2013-08-29
4 / 5 stars

Other reviews from our clients:

Name: 
Written on March 5, 2014

I had a unit here many years ago and I came back 2 months ago. I am very pleased with this property and the price. It would be much more convenient if there was lighting inside each unit and if it was a 24 hour property as I am a buyer/reseller of clothes, household items, and anything else I see a profit in buying to resale so there are times when I wish I could get into my unit late at night. I have not met the new manager yet but its nice to know that there is a resident manager there now.

  
Written on February 13, 2014

This is a older but still modern storage facility in a great location. They are basically boxes with doors at a very good price as of two months ago. Management has recently changed for this facility. The units are usually booked but they do slowly come open from time to time. The facility is very secure with a good gate system in and out. Negatives are - no lighting in the units that works, no climate units only have no Heat/Air boxes, no larger units over 200 square feet come available and no in or out of the facility after 7pm at night. But if you can live with that then you have a fairly priced secure unit in a great location.for yo stuff


Corporate Home