Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience.  Write a Review.

The guys at Guardian Self Storage definitely know how to treat you like family. Whether a short or long term rental, they will take care of everything and give you peace of mind your belongings will be safe and secure. If you’re looking for a top notch self storage facility, look no further. Read More >
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2019-06-27
5 / 5 stars
I closed out my storage unit here today. We had the unit for 5 years. The staff is helpful and courteous. The units are clean and the AC works unlike some of the other "climate controlled" establishments. I will recommend Guardian to everyone. Thanks for holding my stuff for 5 years! Read More >
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2019-06-26
5 / 5 stars
Awesome Read More >
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2018-05-20
5 / 5 stars
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2018-05-19
5 / 5 stars
Great storage facility and staff! Read More >
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2018-02-26
5 / 5 stars
Management is awesome real kind and understanding always willing to work with you Read More >
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2018-01-12
5 / 5 stars
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2017-12-13
5 / 5 stars
The staff was extremely nice and helpful everytime I came in. The units and hallways were always very clean and very well air conditioned, which made moving in the summer in hot San Antonio so much nicer. Read More >
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2016-04-19
5 / 5 stars
The staff was extremely nice and helpful everytime I came in. The units and hallways were always very clean and very well air conditioned, which made moving in the summer in hot San Antonio so much nicer. Read More >
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2016-04-19
5 / 5 stars
Great place to store stuff! Managers know their stuff and go out of they're way to make sure your needs are met! I've been a customer for years and have... Read More >
Guardian Self Storage - NW Military
Date published: 2014-02-11
5 / 5 stars
Corporate Home